Indiana Speech/Drama

★ State Speech/Drama Organizations



Indiana Schools Speech & Debate Association

4N6 Fanatics Member Schools (2022-2023)

Avon High School - Avon, IN **Burris Laboratory School – Muncie, IN** Cathedral High School – Indianapolis, IN Central Noble Jr-Sr HS - Albion, IN Chesterton High School – Chesterton, IN Culver Academies - Culver, IN Fishers High School - Fishers, IN Fishers Junior High School – Fishers, IN Jackson Creek Middle School - Bloomington, IN Jefferson High School - Lafayette, IN Maconaguah High School - Bunker Hill, IN McCutcheon High School - Lafavette, IN Munster High School - Munster, IN Perry Meridian High School – Indianapolis, IN Plymouth High School - Plymouth, IN Rossville Middle/High School - Rossville, IN Rushville Consolidated HS – Rushville, IN Signature School - Evansville, IN Westfield Middle School - Westfield, IN Tri-West High School – Lizton, IN

Coach: Linda Langford & J Dutcher **Coach: Mary Moore Coach: Jeanne Malone** Coach: Gerrit Geurs Coach: Dakota McCoy **Coach: Mitch and Cory Barnes** Coach: Paul Kennedy & E Rund Coach: Kurt Henderson & S Alexander Coach: Candy Brown & L Scott **Coach: Adeline Runkel** Coach: David & Jennifer Walsh **Coach: Laura Whitcombe Coach: Jordan Mayer Coach: Christine Dearth** Coach: Dan Tyree (et al) **Coach: Jason Newhouser** Coach: Hannah Lemmons & A Kemple

Coach: Joe Nelson & Liz Reis

Coach: Donna Rund

Coach: Christine Shepard & S Hodge

4N6 Fanatics