South Dakota Speech/Drama

★ State Speech/Drama Organizations



South Dakota High School Activities Association



Speech Communication Association of South Dakota <u>Speech Communication Association of</u> South Dakota

4N6 Fanatics Member Schools (2022-2023)

Aberdeen Central HS – Aberdeen, SD

Avon School - Avon, SD

Belle Fourche HS – Belle Fourche, SD

Beresford High School – Beresford, SD

Brandon Valley HS – Brandon, SD

Britton-Hecla School - Britton, SD

Canistota High School – Canistota, SD

Clark High School - Clark, SD

Dell Rapids HS – Dell Rapids, SD

Florence High School – Florence, SD

Garretson HS - Garretson, SD

Gregory Public Schools - Gregory, SD

Harrisburg North MS – Harrisburg, SD

Hitchcock-Tulare Jr/Sr HS - Tulare, SD

Huron High School - Huron, SD

Irene Wakonda HS - Irene, SD

Lead Deadwood HS - Lead, SD

Mobridge-Pollack HS - Mobridge, SD

Northwestern HS - Mellette, SD

Parker School - Parker, SD

Coach: Riley McNeil

Coach: Sara Hento & C Swier

Coach: Rachel Johnson

Coach: Ann Tornberg

Coach: Gina Koehn-Reif

Coach: C. Bosse & G. Christenson

Coach: Sonja Ortman

Coach: Corrine Kallemeyn

Coach: Sharon Mitchell & S Tolkheim

Coach: Mary Kay Black & J Jewell

Coach: Erika Brown & K Macziewski

Coach: Ronda Graber

Coach: Mesa Groen

Coach: Mike Wollman

Coach: Mitch Gaffer (et al)

Coach: Natalie Grimm

Coach: Courtney Pierce & K Besco

Coach: Molly English

Coach: Laurie Richards

Coach: Mary Jo Strehlo



Summit School – Summit, SD

Tea Area High School - Tea, SD

Vicky Gleason

Coach: Loren Visser

Viborg-Hurley HS – Viborg, SD

Coach: Amy Smith

White Lake High School – White Lake, SD

Winner High School – Winner, SD

Coach: Misti Lapsley

Yankton High School – Yankton, SD Coach: Samantha Heintz & Amanda Mohr

